ForneyLife

Project Table

Posted in House and Home by Sarah on February 11, 2011

My office is now proudly boasting a large and in charge project table.  I think I am in love with this piece of furniture.

Projects!

If my office actually looked like this I'd die of gorgeousness

 

This project table from Pottery Barn offers a huge amount of work space on its vast tabletop, which measures 55″ x 38″ (that’s almost 175 square feet!).  A major added bonus is the inclusion of two 3×3 bookshelves on each end.  These adjustable bookshelves are the perfect organizers for books, office supplies, craft materials, and beyond.

I know that I will be using this space for work projects (picture me with a laptop and deposition binders sprawled all over the table).  But, I am also starting to imagine the possibilities of other much more fun projects on this tabletop!  Gift wrapping!  Invitation making!  Photograph framing!  Puzzle making!

What are your favorite projects??

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Meredith, daughter of David said, on February 23, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    can’t wait to see the project table! (and the couch) 🙂


Leave a Reply

