ForneyLife

Simple Solutions!

Posted in House and Home by Sarah on November 13, 2009

Here are some really simple solutions for organizing your house and re-purposing some of your old items!  I picked up these ideas from the resourceful folks at Real Simple.

0801-tissue-plastic_300

 

  1. Use an old tissue box to store extra plastic bags.  Stash it under your sink to restore a little order and sanity.  They should pop out when you need them just like your tissues!

 

 

 

0505-napkin-bills_300

 

 

2.  Use a Napkin Holder to organize your bills.  Genius!  I’m so doing this.  Bills are such clutter-causers!

 

 

 

0502-contact-pills_3003.  Contact lens case for pills & vitamins.  Amazing.  I’m always using big old plastic baggies for this when I travel and I end up throwing away the bags.  And whenever I get extra contact lens cases, I always end up tossing those too.  Between Torre & me we have a bit of a collection.  Problem solved!

 

 

Leave a Reply

