ForneyLife

Banana makes birthdays happy!

Posted in Fashionistas by Sarah on August 20, 2009

I saw this tunic the other day, featured on Outblush and thought it was so pretty! At $70 I thought it was a bit pricey, though.  So, I decided I’d wait to see if it went on sale, perhaps sometime closer to Christmas.

happy birthday to me!

BUT

I just got a $15 coupon from Banana Republic for the month of September, since it’s my birthday month!  So, I think this will my pretty pretty princess birthday treat to myself.

Hooray!  Thank you Banana, for the happy birthday 🙂

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Meredith said, on August 20, 2009 at 5:40 pm

    NICE!!

  2. Elizabeth said, on August 21, 2009 at 1:59 pm

    Sweet! I love when places do that. Victoria’s Secret gave me $10 off a purchase, American Eagle gave 15% off, and adidas did i think 10% off. Never hurts to get on those mailing lists!

  3. Andrea said, on August 26, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    Nice – I like that shirt. I’m looking forward to replenishing my wardrobe when I get my body back 🙂


Leave a Reply

